My inaugural blog post…

I believe this blog may be a great tool for me to organize and explore my own thoughts on the issue of change. It’s clear that a major change is required in my life, and the theme seems to have spread to other areas of interest for me.

Please visit the various pages I’ve created to get my thoughts on Personal, Social, Political and Climate change, and check out Pocket Change for random thoughts and links about whatever.

~ by James on December 15, 2009.

3 Responses to “My inaugural blog post…”

  1. Welcome to the blogosphere.

    Here’s hoping it helps what you’re wiming for.

    NM

  2. New ramblings today on my Political, Social and Climate Change pages!

Leave a Reply

 
